2012 Vendors

Here is the list of the great vendors that were at the symposium and how to contact them.  Now you have no excuses for not purchasing that next tool or piece of wood!

Geitech Inc
Don Geiger
2606 NW 170th Street
Newberry, FL 32669

Phone: 352-472-5035
Email: dongeiger@cox.net
Website: http://www.geigerssolutions.com

Product – Sharpening jigs

============================

Craft Supplies USA
Rex Burningham
11208 1287E
Provo, UT 84606

Email: rex@woodturnercatalog.com
Phone: 801-373-0917

Product: Mass Merchant

============================

Pajo Inc./Florida Crotchwood
Paula Nicks
192 S.W. Quail Place
Ft. White, Fl 32038
Ph. 386-454-9833
Fax 386-454-7447

Email: paula@dustbeegone.com
Website: http://dustbeegone.com

Product – Wood

============================

John Jordan Woodturning
John Jordan
6320 Burkitt Road
Cane Ridge, TN 37013
Email: john@johnjordanwoodturning.com
Website:http://johnjordanwoodturning.com

Product – Hollowing tools

============================

Lyle Jamieson
285 Lauri-Wil Lane
Traverse City, MI 49686

Phone: 231-9947-2348
Email: lyle@lylejamieson.com

Product – Hollowing tools

============================

VM Woodworking
Michael Hare
3607 Lakeshore Dr
Smyrna, GA 30082
Email: vmwoodworking1982@yahoo.com

Product – Tools

============================

The Sanding Glove

Bruce Hoover
17252 Big Road
Bloxam, VA 23308

Email: bruce@thesandingglove.com

Product – Abrasives & air tools

============================

Johannes Michelson
P.O. Box 562
Maanchester Center, VT 05255

Email: johannes@woodhat.com
Phone: 802-362-3481 (Studio) 802-353-0523 (Cell)

Product: Tools

============================

Woodturning Blanks 4 U
Steve Parker
6520 28th Ave E
Brandenton, FL 34208

Email: steve@woodturningblanks4u.com
Phone: 941-746-8695

Produc: Domestic wood blanks

============================

Thompson Lathe Tools
Doug Thompson
5479 Columbia Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Email: thompsonlathetools.com
Phone: 440-241-6360

Product: Tools